Limit to Faculty Teaching in

Bakken_Larry_small.jpg
  • Larry Bakken
  • Professor
  • Email: lbakken@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2189
  • Full Profile


Barclift,-Jill_s
  • Z. Jill  Barclift
  • Professor
  • Email: zbarclift@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2357
  • Full Profile


Biernat,-Len_s
  • Len Biernat
  • Professor
  • Email: lbiernat@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2444
  • Full Profile


Blair,-Allen_s
  • Allen Blair
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: Hblair01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2794
  • Full Profile


Butterfoss,-Ed_s
  • Edwin Butterfoss
  • Professor
  • Email: ebutterfoss@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2141
  • Full Profile


Coben,-Jim_s
  • James Coben
  • Professor
  • Email: jcoben@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2137
  • Full Profile


Crouse_Andrew_small
  • Andrew Crouse
  • Professor of Legal Writing
  • Email: acrouse01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2143
  • Full Profile


Daly,-Joseph_s
  • Joseph Daly
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: jdaly@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2121
  • Full Profile


DePalo_Giuseppe_small
  • Giuseppe De Palo
  • Professor
  • Email: gdepalo01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 011-39-06-6938-0004
  • Full Profile


Deal,-Cathy_s
  • Cathryn Deal
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: cdeal@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2352
  • Full Profile


Dunnewold,-Mary_s
  • Mary Dunnewold
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Email: mdunnewold@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-3082
  • Full Profile


Failinger,-Marie_s
  • Marie Failinger
  • Professor
  • Email: mfailinger@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2124
  • Full Profile


Fox,-Ken_s
  • Ken Fox
  • Professor
  • Email: kfox@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651 523-2411
  • Full Profile


Ann Graham thumbnail
  • Ann Graham
  • Professor
  • Email: kgraham01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2349
  • Full Profile


Hermer_Laura_small
  • Laura Hermer
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: lhermer01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2084
  • Full Profile


Holcomb, Morgan small_s
  • Morgan Holcomb
  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Email: mholcomb01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2546
  • Full Profile


Honetschlager,-Beth_s
  • Beth Honetschlager
  • Professor of Legal Writing
  • Email: bhonetschlager@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2068
  • Full Profile


Hunter,-Mary-Jo_s
  • Mary Jo Hunter
  • Clinical Professor
  • Email: mhunter@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2077
  • Full Profile


Jesson,-Cindy_s
  • Lucinda Jesson
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: ljesson01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2519
  • Full Profile


Kahn_Jonathan_small
  • Jonathan Kahn
  • Professor
  • Email: jkahn01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2648
  • Full Profile


Kruse_Kate_small
  • Katherine (Kate) Kruse
  • Professor
  • Email: kkruse02@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2472
  • Full Profile


Larson,-Dave_s
  • David Larson
  • Professor
  • Email: dlarson@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2128
  • Full Profile


Marisam_Jason_small
  • Jason Marisam
  • Assistant Professor
  • Email: jmarisam01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2354
  • Full Profile


Martin,-Bill_S
  • William Martin
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: wmartin@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2358
  • Full Profile


McAdoo,-Bobbi_S
  • Bobbi McAdoo
  • Professor
  • Email: bmcadoo@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2340
  • Full Profile


  • Larry McDonough
  • Clinical Professor
  • Email: lmcdonough03@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2472
  • Full Profile


McFarland,-Doug_S
  • Douglas McFarland
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: dmcfarland@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2085
  • Full Profile


Morrison-Mary-Jane-small.jpg
  • Mary Jane Morrison
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: mmorrison@hamline.edu
  • Phone: N/A
  • Full Profile


Morrow.Jim.sm
  • Jim Morrow
  • Professor/Senior Judge
  • Email: jmorrow01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 763-670-1236
  • Full Profile


joseph_olson_smaller
  • Joseph Olson
  • Professor
  • Email: jolson@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2142
  • Full Profile


Pagonis, Katrina small_S
  • Katrina Angela Pagonis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Email: kpagonis01@gw.hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2843
  • Full Profile


Pielemeier,-Jim_s
  • James Pielemeier
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: jpielemeier@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2910
  • Full Profile


Pope_Thad_small
  • Thaddeus Pope
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: tpope01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2519
  • Full Profile


Sharon Press new_s
  • Sharon Press
  • Professor
  • Email: spress01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2356
  • Full Profile


Roberts,-Marilynne_S
  • Marilynne Roberts
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: mroberts@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2123
  • Full Profile


Sharon Sandeen_s
  • Sharon Sandeen
  • Professor
  • Email: ssandeen@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2762
  • Full Profile


Scherschligt, Mike_S
  • Michael Scherschligt
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: mscherschligt@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2354
  • Full Profile


Alice Silkey Directory
  • Alice Silkey
  • Director of the Academic Success Program
  • Email: asilkey@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-3012
  • Full Profile


Swanson,-Steve_S
  • Steven Swanson
  • Professor
  • Email: sswanson@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2362
  • Full Profile


Swanson,-Carol_s
  • Carol Swanson
  • Professor
  • Email: cswanson@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2138
  • Full Profile


Swift,-Ken_s
  • Ken Swift
  • Professor of Legal Writing
  • Email: kswift@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2397
  • Full Profile


IMG_1496_s
  • Mary Szto
  • Associate Professor
  • Email: mszto01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2850
  • Full Profile


Thompson,-Peter_S
  • Peter N. Thompson
  • Professor
  • Email: pthompson@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2983
  • Full Profile


Trevor,-Mary_S
  • Mary Trevor
  • Director of Legal Research and Writing
  • Email: mtrevor@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2487
  • Full Profile


Tweedy_Ann_small
  • Ann Tweedy
  • Assistant Professor
  • Email: atweedy01@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2076
  • Full Profile


Vogel,-Howard_S
  • Howard Vogel
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: hvogel@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2120
  • Full Profile


Weeks_John_small
  • John Weeks
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Email: jweeks@hamline.edu
  • Phone: 651-523-2139
  • Full Profile