Prospective Students

Home > Prospective Students

Recruitment_Calendar

We look forward to meeting you.

The Hamline Law admissions team looks forward to meeting you on campus and across the country as you begin your journey to law school. Meeting with admissions representatives is a helpful way to learn more about the admissions process in general and Hamline Law in particular.

Our admissions team is available to meet with you in groups and at national recruiting events. We hope to see you soon!

2013 Recruiting Events -- 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013
University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS
2013 Law School Fair
Ballroom, KS Union (5th Floor)

Thursday, September 5, 2013
MINK, Overland Park, KS
2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Overland Park Convention Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
University of Minnesota Pre-Law Society Meeting, Minneapolis, MN
Law Admissions Panel
5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Science Teaching & Student Services Building, Room 530B

Tuesday, September 17, 2013
University of Minnesota - Morris, Morris, MN
UMM Graduate/Professional School Information Day
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Oyate Hall, UMM Student Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN
Graduate & Professional School Information Day
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Comstock Memorial Union Ballroom

Thursday, September 19, 2013
Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN
Grad Prep for Seniors
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Beaux Arts Ballroom

Saturday, September 28, 2013
LSAC Forum Miami, Miami, FL
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Miami

Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Winona State University, Winona, MN
Career Fair 2013
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Warrior Success Center

Friday, October 4, 2013
Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference
Howard University Law School, Washington DC

Monday, October 7, 2013
Idealist Grad Fair
University of Minnesota Humphrey School of Public Affairs, Minneapolis, MN
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 12, 2013
LSAC Forum Houston, Houston, TX
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
JW Marriott Houston

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
College of St. Benedict/St. John's University, Collegeville, MN
CSB/SJU Law School Forum
4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
University of Wisconsin - River Falls, River Falls, WI
Career Fair
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Friday, October 18, 2013
LSAC Forum New York, New York, NY
12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Hilton New York

Saturday, October 19, 2013
LSAC Forum New York, New York, NY
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Hilton New York

Monday, October 21, 2013
LSAC Forum Boston, Boston, MA
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
InterContinental Boston

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI
Career Connections
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Ojibwe Ball Room, Davies Center

Thursday, October 24, 2013
University of Wisconsin - Madison, Madison, WI
Law Fair
11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Union South, Varsity Hall (2nd Floor)

Saturday, October 26, 2013
LSAC Forum Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles

Saturday, October 26, 2013
Upper Midwest Law Fair, Minneapolis, MN
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
University of Minnesota Law School

Monday, October 28, 2013
University of Colorado, Boulder, CO
Law Fair
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Glenn Miller Ballroom - University Memorial Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Law Fair
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Olpin Union Center Ballroom

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Brigham Young University, Provo, UT
Law Fair
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom

Thursday, October 31, 2013
St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN
Pre-Law Society Information Meeting
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2, 2013
LSAC Forum Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Loews Atlanta Hotel